We have a constitution that provides for a representative form of government led by a combination of clergy and laity, men and women alike.

Westminster Session

Clerk: Priscilla Holtzclaw
Assistant Clerk: Carole Russell
Treasurer: Doug Earnst
Assistant Treasurer: Patty Stokes

Westminster Diaconate

Co-Moderators: Mary McAbee and Beth Georgen
Vice Moderator: Meg Powell
Secretary: Natasha Akery